Alice Munro Festival

Read so far
less than 1 minute

"Long Story Short" 2019 Authors:Mona Awad, Anthony Da Sa, Alicia Elliott, Amy Jones, Andy McGuire, KD_Miller, Nino Ricci, Anakana Schofield, Téa Mutonji and Ian Williams.

The Alice Munro Festival of the Short Story is an annual three-day literary festival that honours Nobel Prize winner and Huron County native Alice Munro. The fesival encourages emerging writers through workshops, readings and onstage presentations that celebrate the short story. 

Go to for more information.

Community Webline logo